cee’s fun foto challenge… blue

blue

My most favorite hue that speaks of calm and cool.

As God paints HIS skies with this beautiful hue in the early mornings when there is not one speck of white cloud, I find it a moment of being ultimately in HIS presence, speaking to my heart and making me feel HIS love.  Like this photograph i took one summer on an island getaway, it was indeed a unique experience enveloped in HIS loving embrace as I captured it in memory.

enjoying being a part of Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

7 thoughts on “cee’s fun foto challenge… blue

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

