cee’s black & white challenge… seating

seating

There is no one else would I like to share my space on a seating spot but with my Bob… who will celebrate another year added to him, day after tomorrow. May all our memories together inspire you to make more of them as the Lord blesses us with more beautiful ones as we take a seat together in this life we have been sharing for thirty meaningful years!

Taking hold of your hand in this seating as blessed by HIM … through Cee’s black & white challenge

16 thoughts on “cee’s black & white challenge… seating

  1. Please extend my Birthday greeting to Bob. I wish him all the happiness, peace, love, great health today and everyday. That is a beautiful seat, even more beautiful because it holds a special meaning for you and Bob. The best seat in the house is the one we share with a love one. God bless you and your family always.

    1. Hi Mr. B … sent Bob your greetings and he says “thank you”. Bob is the best thing that has ever happened to me; and him sharing my space, with God filling it with HIS blessings, is the reason why my life is worth every moment of it. Thank you for your thoughtfulness; and regards to Mrs. B and the young one 🙂

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

