cee’s fun foto challenge … letters

letters2

Our kids consider him a “classic” artist, which to me seems “ancient” … thus, making me feel the same way.  And Barry is one musical genius during my time when Bob and I have not even met yet.  And his songs are inspiring and heartfelt … but that depends where on the love “spectrum” one is from point “in love”  to  heartbroken 😉

These letters spell … memories, beautiful love songs and just plain … awesome!  And being able to watch his concert was such a delightful privilege … with Bob beside me and holding my hand.

sharing my thoughts on Cee’s foto challenge join us and spell F-U-N!

10 thoughts on “cee’s fun foto challenge … letters

  1. As Sure as I’m Standing Here… You’ll never have to be alone. Manilow was also my fave Love Song Artist. Thanks Always Bob’s Wife for posting.

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

