cee’s fun foto challenge … brown

This color has recently become the contemporary “black” … at least as i was told by my daughter.  In my time (not too long ago), black was the fashionable color, but as I said i was advised that it had been replaced.

But I have embraced it to be a favorite hue because it expresses calmness and lusciousness especially that it is relative to chocolate.

brown1

I saw this architectural facade in Firenze and it captured the essence of sophistication and poignant artistry.

brown

And one sunny noon that Bob and I were out with friends, this somber mood brought much clarity and calm into the warmth of the midday adventure out in the wilderness of Bataan, north of Manila.

brown2

have fun and join us at Cee’s foto challenge

13 thoughts on “cee’s fun foto challenge … brown

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

