simply, a moment … of strength

strength

4 thoughts on “simply, a moment … of strength

    1. Hi Gracie, your appreciation of my intentions to glorify God is truly heartfelt. We all go through major trials in life, i pray that even in that moment, with HIS strength, I will give HIM honor and praise. thank you for your encouragement, Gracie …

  1. God is greatest when is are at our weakest, humblest, most vulnerable. I learned that during the most trying moments of my life. Everyday, he keeps me inspired and hopeful. Happy Mother’s Day my friend. Keep spreading the joys of faith. God bless you and your family.

    1. Hi IT, we decrease, so indeed the Lord will increase … these are scary moments of truth in our lives, but with faith we live victoriously!

      thank you for your nuggets of inspiration as well, please greet Mrs. IT a blessed Happy Mother’s day, too!

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

