30 April … Z for Zambales

for Zambales

Zambales is northwest of Manila which when we visited was a best-kept secret getaway.  It lies on a coastline so it stretches beautiful beaches after breath-taking beaches.  Although in order of the alphabet it ranks last in priority, Zambales’ beauty irrevocably does not.

Let me share with you the zest of Zambales!

This is my last post for the April A to Z Challenge and I hope that I was able to give everyone who has dropped by to visit a snippet of how fun and beautiful my islands of the Philippines truly is.

7 thoughts on “30 April … Z for Zambales

  1. Thanks for the part of April that I have been able to share with your … lovely gallery again. Have been visiting Zambales in 1978.

      1. I was working on a small cruise liner … when I landed there. You have some wonderful beautiful islands in the Philippines. And you have so many …. 100rd’s and 100rd’s. Been to Mindoro – spent my 30th birthday there.

      2. It’s beautiful … but so was all the smaller ones! The closest I been to paradise. With waterfalls and monkeys – flowers, sandy beaches … coral reefs.

  2. And thank you, April, for sharing your photos and experiences. I hope I can get to visit the Philippines in a year or two – at least I know I can contact you to get advice on the best things to do and see! 🙂

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

