gallery 52 {self-portrait}

This is the last gallery for Bella’s 52 photo project and I thought I was not going to join in because I cannot put up a self-portrait that not only shows me physically, but gives a meaningful description of who I am. ย I apologize for the drama, its just that I feel being the last prompt for this year, I would like it to be my best take.

Meet my daughter, she is God’s best interpretation of me …

me

hoping to join Bella’s 52 Photos Project again …

8 thoughts on “gallery 52 {self-portrait}

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

