cee’s fun foto challenge … roads

unfinished, unpaved, unchartered,
unusual, unfamiliar, unexplored,
these roads in this world I tread,
each step I take with YOU ahead.

roads

as I am drawn to walk Your path,
away, farthest from Your wrath.
in obedience to Your will I seek,
in Your strength when I am weak.

these roads I know,
will take me home not fast or slow.
according to Your time,
waiting with You … sublime.

my first entry for Cee’s fun foto challenge …a beautiful road ahead, and hoping to meet you somewhere … somehow!

2 thoughts on “cee’s fun foto challenge … roads

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

