weekly photo challenge: a day in my life

What fills my day … a thankful heart that another lease has been given.

I hope to be intimately attuned by reading God’s word, journaling what is prompted in my heart by the power of HIS Spirit and sharing my thought snippets.  Having coffee and breakfast with Bob before he leaves for work, do chores, errands including picking up my son from school and getting connected with friends and family.  One final main task for the day is to cook for the family which had been quite a feat lately; but still done in love.

Yet, I desire in my heart, that my days will continue to be in the center of HIS will every moment … for always.

what is a day in your life?

4 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: a day in my life

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

