special photo challenge: inspiration

Putting words together and forming an image and thought as I see God in all aspects of my life and sharing them to the world, one experience at a time. And with the captured eternal moments through shutters and viewfinders, I add photos to enhance the written word, making the imagery a captive thought of inspiration.

Another subsequent inspiration became my BOB and our life journey together. Being held by God’s awesome grace that encourages me to keep penning thoughts, pursuing travel and capturing images that inspire me to look ahead and finish well.

Show us photos of yourself doing things that inspire you to blog.

7 thoughts on “special photo challenge: inspiration

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

