thought snippet five {silence}

Exodus 14, verse 14 — “The Lord will fight for you while you keep silent.”

Thank you, Lord, for fighting my battles all throughout my life. Please allow me to always remember Your faithfulness and to thrive in it. Help me Lord to walk in Your victories without turning back to count the failures, so that even in the struggles that ensue, I will be able to sing praises to YOUR name.

You are indeed my RESCUER. I pray that by Your grace, I can continue to keep silent and hear the calm of Your voice in the midst of the wrestling distractions in my life and know that YOU are with me.

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

