weekly image of life: Summertime Blast

These are my thoughts on HIS blue canvass one summer mid-morning in April.  I was amazed at the azure skies bluer than i thought it normally seemed.

It was God’s blue canvass after all.

As if  yielding to a prompt, i randomly clicked my shutters capturing God’s gifts of beauty and colors.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Snippets of HIS love are immeasurable … infinite in their power and reason.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clasped in HIS embrace, I am steadfast in HIS grace.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With my family and friends, I am in a fellowship abounding in love and peace.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am in the shadow of HIS light shining in my life as a beacon of hope.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In God’s  love, I bloom …


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

unwavering …

because HE has called me HIS. In Isaiah 43, verse one, it says: “Do no fear for I have redeemed you; I have called you by name; you are Mine!”

please be inspired by this man’s journey and the island traveler’s weekly image of life challenge 🙂

2 thoughts on “weekly image of life: Summertime Blast

  1. A Summertime blast that celebrates God creation around us. A testament of a heart inspired by her faith and her love for God. Each beautiful image is followed by an inspiring thought that made me smile with you. And yes, “In God’s love, I bloom …” We all bloom because of his love. Thank for sharing this.

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

