cee’s fun foto challenge … more than five

five

more than five … had a moment’s pause,
was not sure how to capture this cause.
Cee’s challenge always spring me to think,
how best to express my thoughts in my link.

five_2

hi Cee, i just want this particular post to be random … and hopefully, make you smile :)  i surely made yummy stuff out of those garlic cloves … which i hope someday, i can invite you and Chris to have dinner at home with Bob and me …

truly having fun over at Cee’s photo challenge

 

6 comments

  1. April, I while since I visited your world here … but I haven’t been that well, can’t sit for a longer period of time, but today I have a good day.
    Great shots of the garlic .. very creative. Nice to land here again.

please take a moment ... and tickle me pink!

